Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Bryan

Jerry Bryan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bryan
"Brian has proven to be the best agent I’ve ever encountered. His we will get you fixed attitude transfers to his entire staff. We had been turned down by the adjuster and Brian went to bat for us to make things right. We will use him for all of our insurance needs. Jerry Bryan"
Profile photo of Greenmiles Landscaping Miles

Greenmiles Landscaping Miles

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greenmiles Landscaping Miles
"Eunice is my agent in Brian Gillespie's office, she has worked with me to insure my business. She is very knowledgeable and professional, I always know she is on the job and things will be taken care of when Eunice is on the case for us! She has gone above and beyond and humble to boot!"
Profile photo of Miguel Faulk

Miguel Faulk

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Faulk
"I had the most amazing experience with the Brian Gillespie State Farm agency! The entire team was so helpful and friendly, and they truly went above and beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs. They were extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. I felt like a valued client from the moment I walked in, and their professionalism and attention to detail really set them apart. I can't recommend them highly enough! If you're looking for top-notch service and coverage, look no further than the State Farm agency. They are simply the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Orta

Lourdes Orta

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Orta
"Great customer service! You receive courtesy calls and excellent follow up."
Profile photo of Arelis Velasquez

Arelis Velasquez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arelis Velasquez
"Best insurance agent hands down!!"
Profile photo of Eneida Orta

Eneida Orta

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eneida Orta
"Brian and his team are the best!! They always call contact me to ensure I received my policies in the mail and to see if I have any questions. They are informative and always review the different options without being pushy. I have life insurance, auto insurance, and my home policy with them. Couldn’t ask for a better team to meet my needs when I have questions!"
Profile photo of Maribel Orta

Maribel Orta

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Orta
"I spoke to Brian to get a quote for my homeowner’s and car insurance. He is very knowledgeable and explained the different coverages. I didn’t have enough coverage, but I do now thank to Brian!"
Profile photo of Kaylene Donovan

Kaylene Donovan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylene Donovan
"Brian and his team are professional and provide excellent customer service! They take the time to explain coverage and any changes to our policies. My entire family has switched their insurance to him. This agency is the best!"
Profile photo of Likeminez Notyourz

Likeminez Notyourz

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Likeminez Notyourz
"Great service fast and affordable prices for what I need."
Profile photo of Sam Baldwin

Sam Baldwin

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Baldwin
"Let me tell you..... I love the staff here. These are guys are Professional, Precise, and so Pleasent to work with."
Profile photo of Sarah Wray

Sarah Wray

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wray
"Brian’s team is great. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I know they will keep me informed of changes to my policies and answer any questions. Customer service is not a lost art with his office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of robin im

robin im

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robin im
"Brian helped us with our business insurance and Eunice helped with our home and auto. They're both very helpful and amazing to work with. I Highly recommend them if anyone needs any assistance."
Profile photo of Jonathan Cruz MarcNo

Jonathan Cruz MarcNo

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cruz MarcNo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very attentive to the customer in Spanish and English (Original) Servicio excelente, muy atentos al cliente en Español y Inglés"
Profile photo of Velisa Pierce

Velisa Pierce

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Velisa Pierce
"Brian Gillespie and his staff at State Farmare one of the best one stop shop- insurance providers around. They offer a range of affordable premiums that will accommodate your budget and future needs. I am always impressed by their level of quality customer service. I recently moved and required renter’s insurance by my landlord, who offered liability coverage. I spoke with Annette, who conveniently provided me with a reasonable quote for full coverage and processed the paperwork the same day. I highly recommend Brian Gillespie and his dedicated team at Stare Farm, and appreciate the level of professionalism they offer."
Profile photo of MR T

MR T

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MR T
"The best in town excellent customer service they give you the best offer the owner so friendly and professional time works for the neighborhood If you need any type of insurance Brian is your man!"
Profile photo of marjorie sicard

marjorie sicard

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marjorie sicard
"Staff is always friendly, willing to work with people. One of the best insurance agencies I’ve dealt with"
Profile photo of Tiffany Gurley

Tiffany Gurley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gurley
"Not only was my experience quick and easy to deal with, but Tamari B, the representative who helped me, answered all my questions in a clear and concise way, which made it easy to remember. I left the call feeling very content. I felt very taken care of as a customer here. Would recommend to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Danielle Evans

Danielle Evans

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Evans
"I was in need of insurance ASAP and Tamari helped me get a quote and locked in on a policy in less than an hr. Very professional"
Profile photo of FEDup

FEDup

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FEDup
"Great customer service. Very courteous, very polite, very understanding, very patient, and very knowledgeable. I had a ton of questions, and a bunch of what if scenerios and felt like I took up a whole lot of time but they answered all my questions and scenarios without a problem. It felt like I was dealing with family and made me feel at home. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Desiree Landron

Desiree Landron

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Landron
"When my husband and I were comparing home & auto insurance policies, Brian and his team were able to give us the best rates by far! They’re always happy to answer our questions, and all the people in the office are pleasant to speak with. I recommend Brian and his team to everyone I know when they’re shopping around."
Profile photo of Ibi Mboto

Ibi Mboto

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ibi Mboto
"I'm so thankful that I had an opportunity to compare Whole life Quotes with the Gillespie team. I'm strongly leaning towards Statefarm, Mr. Gillespie personally steered me towards a great strategy that will benefit my f amily and life legacy. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of TANIA BLACK

TANIA BLACK

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by TANIA BLACK
"They are not transparent and do not tell you the truth when you ask for advice. It's all about money, not your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Memuri Domingue

Memuri Domingue

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Memuri Domingue
"Tamari gave me a quote in March. Although I didn’t end up going with State Farm, her professionalism and willingness to help stood out. I would revisit the idea of coming to them down the line."
Profile photo of Alexia Wynn

Alexia Wynn

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Wynn
"Will try to keep this short, I am going through a water damage problem in my home, it took Brian to get the ball rolling! Thank you so much Brian. He and his team are very responsive and will do what they can to resolve the issues. The professionalism is great! Brian stands by the slogan, I would change it to "Like a good neighbor, Brian is there"! Thank you again to Brian and his staff!"
Profile photo of Barbara Webb

Barbara Webb

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Webb
"Excellent service as usual."